Contact Information


Main Contact Information
Phone: (514) 633-4209
Email: info@swimdorval.ca

Address Information
Dorval Aquatic and Sports  Complex
1295 Dawson Avenue
Dorval, Québec H9S 1Y3

Map to the Complex


Key Dorval Swim Club personnel

Head CoachChuck Meklensekcoachchuck@swimdorval.ca
PresidentSteve Holtpresident@swimdorval.ca
Vice-PresidentEric Belley
vp@swimdorval.ca
SecretaryStephanie Bédardsecretary@swimdorval.ca
TreasurerBrent Bassermanntreasurer@swimdorval.ca
Past-PresidentRina Terrasipastpresident@swimdorval.ca
Director of FinanceEthel De Jesus

Director of Fundraising
Jenny Aubinfundraising@swimdorval.ca
Equipment Director
Dina CeroneEquipment@swimdorval.ca
Director of Home Meets
Arla Connell
Registrations Director - CompetitiveTanya Schwarzregistrar@swimdorval.ca
Registrations Director - Sharks
Kathyn Westollsharks@swimdorval.ca
Director of Grants
Emily Serlissponsorship@swimdorval.ca






For more information about the Dorval Swim Club, please contact our main office.

To contact any of our other coaches, please visit the Coaches page.


Address
Dorval Aquatic & Sports Complex
1295 Dawson Avenue
Dorval, Quebec H9S 1Y3
Contact
Dorval Aquatic & Sports Complex
514-633-4209
SPONSORS
Copyright © 2018 Dorval Swim Club | All rights reserved.