Contact Information


Main Contact Information
Phone: (514) 633-4209
Email: info@swimdorval.ca

Address Information
Dorval Aquatic and Sports  Complex
1295 Dawson Avenue
Dorval, Québec H9S 1Y3

Map to the Complex


Key Dorval Swim Club personnel

Head CoachChuck Meklensekcoachchuck@swimdorval.ca
PresidentEric Belleypresident@swimdorval.ca
Vice-PresidentSteve Holtvp@swimdorval.ca
SecretaryTerri Bedardsecretary@swimdorval.ca
TreasurerBrent Bassermanntreasurer@swimdorval.ca
Past-PresidentRina Terrasipastpresident@swimdorval.ca
Director of FPPTerri Bedard
fpp@swimdorval.ca
Director of Fundraising

fundraising@swimdorval.ca
Director of Equipment
Dina Ceroneequipment@swimdorval.ca
Director of Home Meets

meets@swimdorval.ca
Club RegistrarTanya Schwarzregistrar@swimdorval.ca
Director of OfficialsJean-Sebastien Lefebvre officials@swimdorval.ca
Director of Grants
Emily Serlissponsorship@swimdorval.ca






For more information about the Dorval Swim Club, please contact our main office.

To contact any of our other coaches, please visit the Coaches page.


Address
Dorval Aquatic & Sports Complex
1295 Dawson Avenue
Dorval, Quebec H9S 1Y3
Contact
Dorval Aquatic & Sports Complex
514-633-4209
SPONSORS
Copyright © 2022 Dorval Swim Club | All rights reserved.