Contact Information


Main Contact Information
Phone: (514) 633-4209
Email: info@swimdorval.ca

Address Information
Dorval Aquatic and Sports Complex
1295 Dawson Avenue
Dorval, Québec H9S 1Y3

Map to the Complex

Key Dorval Swim Club personnel

Head Coach Chuck Meklensek coachchuck@swimdorval.ca
President Eric Belley president@swimdorval.ca
Vice-President Steve Holt vp@swimdorval.ca
Secretary Terri Bedard secretary@swimdorval.ca
Treasurer Brent Bassermann treasurer@swimdorval.ca
Past-President Rina Terrasi pastpresident@swimdorval.ca
Director of FPP Terri Bedard
fpp@swimdorval.ca
Director of Fundraising

fundraising@swimdorval.ca
Director of Equipment
Dina Cerone equipment@swimdorval.ca
Director of Home Meets

meets@swimdorval.ca
Club Registrar Tanya Schwarz registrar@swimdorval.ca
Director of Officials Jean-Sebastien Lefebvre  officials@swimdorval.ca
Director of Grants
Emily Serlis sponsorship@swimdorval.ca






For more information about the Dorval Swim Club, please contact our main office.

To contact any of our other coaches, please visit the Coaches page.

Address
Dorval Aquatic & Sports Complex
1295 Dawson Avenue
Dorval, Quebec H9S 1Y3
Contact
Dorval Aquatic & Sports Complex
514-633-4209
SPONSORS
Copyright © 2022 Dorval Swim Club | All rights reserved.